North Carolina Area Health Education Centers
Regional
A-Z Databases
A-Z Databases
Find the best library databases for your research.
Toggle search filters navigation
Database Subject Filter
All Subjects
Addiction (2)
Allergy & Immunology (6)
Alternative Medicine (5)
Ambulatory Care (1)
Anesthesiology (2)
Audiology & Speech Pathology (4)
Behavioral (Mental) Health (14)
Cardiology (3)
Chiropractics (1)
Chronic Diseases/Conditions (5)
Comprehensive (37)
DEI (2)
Dentistry (3)
Dermatology (8)
Disability Care (1)
Education (5)
Emergency Medicine (7)
Endocrinology (3)
Evidence Based Practice (32)
Family Medicine (11)
Gastroenterology (4)
Genetics (7)
Geriatrics (2)
Global Health (2)
Health Literacy (1)
Health Policy & Administration (7)
Health Sciences Libraries and Informatics (7)
Hematology (4)
Infectious Diseases (6)
Internal Medicine (8)
Medical Devices/Equipment (3)
Neonatal Care (2)
Nephrology (3)
Neurology (3)
Neurosciences (1)
News & Business (2)
Non-Medical (8)
Nuclear Medicine (2)
Nursing (1)
Nutrition (3)
Obstetrics & Gynecology (10)
Oncology (6)
Ophthalmology (2)
Orthopedics (3)
Otolaryngology (2)
Pathology & Lab Medicine (6)
Pediatrics (11)
Pharmacy (13)
Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation (9)
Public Health & Prevention (9)
Pulmonary Medicine (3)
Radiology (5)
Rheumatology (3)
Rural Health (2)
Sports Medicine (2)
Surgery (3)
Urology (2)
Veterinary Studies (2)
Women's Health (4)
Database Types Filter
All Database Types
Database Vendors Filter
All Vendors / Providers
American Psychiatric Association (2)
Carlat Publishing (3)
Clinical Information Sciences (1)
EBSCO (9)
Elsevier (4)
NCBI (1)
NEJM Group (1)
NIH (1)
NLM (3)
Ovid (4)
DATABASES
Go
Clear Filters/Browse All Databases
All
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
#
Loading...
Featured Databases
Loading...
The most frequently-used databases
PubMed Medline
This link opens in a new window
New
Featured
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
PubMed MEDLINE via AHEC Digital Library (ADL)
New / Trial Databases
Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
PubMed Medline
This link opens in a new window
New
Featured
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
PubMed MEDLINE via AHEC Digital Library (ADL)
Loading...
Loading...
title
×
Loading...
Close
