Regional: Non-English Resources: Home

Journals

HAYAT
Publishes articles in the fields of Nursing & Midwifery.
more...less...
Midwifery; Pregnancy & Childbirth
Iranian Journal Of Medical Education
Serves the health professional's community by sharing the latest research on different aspects of medical education.
more...less...
Medical Education
Journal Of Diabetic Nursing
more...less...
Diabetes Nursing
Journal Of Jahrom University Of Medical Sciences
Publishes original research and empirical findings in the field of medical science.
more...less...
Medical Sciences
Journal Of Safety Promotion & Injury Prevention
Its focus is research and development in all types of intentional and unintentional injuries such as road traffic, occupational, chemical and environmental injuries plus disasters, burns, falls, drowning, poisoning, violence and all other types of intent
more...less...
Preventive Medicine; Public Safety
Journal Of Urmia Nursing & Midwifery Faculty
more...less...
Midwifery; Nursing
Journal Of Zanjan University Of Medical Sciences & Health Services
more...less...
Health & Medicine (General)
Medical Journal Of Tabriz University Of Medical Sciences & Health Services
Covers topics in medical sciences & health services.
more...less...
Medical Sciences
Medical Sciences Journal Of Islamic Azad University Tehran Medical Branch
Presenting articles on new medical developments and findings in basic clinical and hygienic sciences.
more...less...
Health & Medicine (General)
Qom University Of Medical Sciences Journal
Peer-reviewed coverage of topics in medical and paramedical sciences.
more...less...
Health & Medicine (General)

Chinese Journal Of Contemporary Neurology & Neurosurgery
Aims to facilitate international collaboration and exchange of comprehensive and cutting-edge information on basic, translational, and applied clinical research in neurology and neurosurgery.
more...less...
Neurology; Neurosurgery
Chinese Journal Of Lung Cancer
more...less...
Oncology; Pulmonology
Journal Of Nursing & Healthcare Research
Covers topics in nursing, health management, and related fields, such as psychology, public health, education, etc.
more...less...
Nursing
Journal Of Nursing & Healthcare Research
Covers topics in nursing, health management, and related fields, such as psychology, public health, education, etc.
more...less...
Nursing

Nursing: Theory, Research, Education / Osetrovatel'stvo: TeÑria, V_skum, Vzdelàvanie
Publishes articles supporting the development of theory, research and education in nursing.
more...less...
Nursing; Nursing Education

Sygeplejersken / Danish Journal Of Nursing
more...less...
Nursing

Hoitotiede
Features articles on the field of education and research related to nursing.
more...less...
Nursing

Aporia
Dedicated to scholarly debates in nursing and the health sciences.
more...less...
Nursing
AXON/ L'AXONE
Publication of the Canadian Association of Neuroscience Nurses.
more...less...
Canada; Neurology Nursing
Canadian Journal Of Administrative Sciences (Canadian Journal Of Administrative Sciences)
Multidisciplinary publication of manuscripts of an applied or theoretical nature, literature reviews, & quantitative and qualitative studies. Links the Canadian academic community across the disciplines.
more...less...
Management
Canadian Journal Of Medical Laboratory Science
more...less...
Clinical Laboratory Science; Medical Sciences
Canadian Journal Of Music Therapy
(Full text available: 2013 - present)
Canadian Journal Of Occupational Therapy
Peer-reviewed coverage of research, theory and practice in occupational therapy.
more...less...
Occupational Therapy
Canadian Oncology Nursing Journal
Provides information about nursing care for patients with cancer.
more...less...
Oncology Nursing
Infirmiere Canadienne
more...less...
Nursing
Journal Of Speech-Language Pathology & Audiology
Publishes clinical, educational, and research articles; clinical practical and technical notes; all of which reflect the broad range of interest of speech-language, audiology, and related professions.
more...less...
Audiology; Speech-Language Pathology
Journal Of The Canadian Dental Assistants Association (CDAA Journal)
Presents information and services of interest to anyone involved in the dental assisting profession.
more...less...
Dentistry
L'Actualite Pharmaceutique
Provides information about issues relevant to community & institutional pharmacists.
more...less...
Pharmacology
McGill Journal Of Law & Health
Features literature from renowned academics and practitioners on current issues of law and policy relating to health. Topics range from medical practice and technology, to intellectual property and medical ethics.
more...less...
Bioethics; Medical Law

Deutsches Aerzteblatt International
Publishes articles on clinical medicine and public health.
more...less...
Public Health
Ergotherapie & Rehabilitation
Contains contributions from practitioners and scientist based on the results of their therapeutic practice.
more...less...
Occupational Therapy
Forschung Sprache
more...less...
Language & Linguistics
Forum Logopadie
more...less...
Speech-Language Pathology
NovaCura
Covers topics in the field of retirement and long-term care including gerontological topics, leadership and staff, diagnoses and home care.
more...less...
Geriatric Medicine; Long-term Medical Care
Pflege
A comprehensive forum in the field of nursing research, theory and practice as well as training, management and ethics
more...less...
Nursing
Pflege & Gesellschaft
more...less...
Caregiving & Home Health Care; Residential Medical Care
Pflegewissenschaft
more...less...
Nursing
Strahlentherapie Und Onkologie
Covers all aspects of oncology with a focus on radiooncology, radiation biology and radiation physics.
more...less...
Oncology; Radiotherapy
Zentralsterilisation
Presenting reference literature for medical, technical and economic questions surrounding sterile supply at home and abroad.

Interscientific Health Care
Aimed at health professionals, such as Physicians, Nurses, Midwives, Public Health Doctors, Occupational Therapists, Physiotherapists, and Speech and Language Therapists.
more...less...
Medical Administration & Management
Nosileftiki
Aims to contribute to continuous nursing education, to the promotion of the nursing research, and evidence-based nursing.
more...less...
Nursing
Nursing Care & Research / Nosileia Kai Ereuna
Intended to be a vehicle for the improvement of nursing science and practice in Greece and internationally.
more...less...
Nursing
Perioperative Nursing
Presenting information on topics relating to operating room nurses.
more...less...
Nursing

Children's Nurses: Italian Journal Of Pediatric Nursing Science / Infermieri Dei Bambini: Giornale Italiano Di Scienze Infermieristiche Pediatriche
Publishes original contributions on pediatric and neonatal nursing subjects.
more...less...
Pediatric Nursing
L'Infermiere
Covers topics in nursing.
more...less...
Nursing
SCENARIO: Official Italian Journal Of ANIARTI
Provides information about nursing and critical care nursing.
more...less...
Critical Care Nursing

Journal Of Japan Academy Of Midwifery
Aims to raise the standard of health care provided by the professional midwife to mothers, babies, and women in every stage of life.
more...less...
Midwifery
Journal Of Japan Academy Of Nursing Science
more...less...
Nursing

Asian Oncology Nursing
more...less...
Oncology Nursing
Journal Of Korean Academy Of Community Health Nursing / Jiyeog Sahoe Ganho Hakoeji
It deals with research on community health within nursing science and its sub-fields.
more...less...
Community Health Nursing
Journal Of Korean Academy Of Fundamentals Of Nursing
Covers topics in all areas of nursing, including nursing care, processes, education, etc.
more...less...
Nursing
Journal Of Korean Academy Of Nursing
Covering the areas of nursing practice, education, administration and history; health issues relevant to nursing; and testing of research findings in practice.
more...less...
Nursing
Journal Of Korean Academy Of Nursing Administration
Covers topics related to nursing administration, including nursing care, services, ethics, education, etc.
more...less...
Nursing Administration & Management
Journal Of Korean Academy Of Psychiatric & Mental Health Nursing
(Full text available: 2014 - present)
Journal Of Korean Critical Care Nursing
Devoted to publishing articles relevant to all spheres of critical care practice.
more...less...
Critical Care Nursing
Journal Of Korean Gerontological Nursing
more...less...
Geriatric Nursing
Journal Of The Korean Medical Association / Taehan Uisa Hyophoe Chi
Publishes scientific information on the treatment and prevention of diseases.
more...less...
Health & Medicine (General)
Korean Journal Of Adult Nursing
Publishes articles that contribute to the knowledge base of the discipline of nursing including nursing theory, practice, and education.
more...less...
Nursing
Korean Journal Of Women Health Nursing
more...less...
Nursing; Women's Health

Klinisk Sygepleje
Journal covers topics in research and development of clinical nursing.
more...less...
Nursing
Nordic Journal Of Nursing Research & Clinical Studies / VÎrd I Norden
Focuses on nurses engaged in research, management, education, nurses in clinical practice and persons interested in development and research within nursing.
more...less...
Nursing
Nordic Magazine For Health Research / Nordisk Tidsskrift For Helseforskning
Covers topics in health research & education, including nursing, occupational therapy, physiotherapy, etc.
more...less...
Allied Health
Norwegian Journal Of Clinical Nursing / Sykepleien Forskning
Publishes articles on clinical nursing.
more...less...
Nursing

Experimental & Clinical Diabetology / Diabetologia Doswiadczalna I Kliniczna
Covers the latest developments in the field of diabetology.
more...less...
Diabetes
Leczenie Ran
Devoted to the problems of interdisciplinary wound management.
more...less...
Traumatology
Polish Nursing / Pielegniarstwo Polskie
Covers topics in nursing and health care, including clinical issues, health care management, legal topics, personnel issues, etc.
more...less...
Nursing

Revista Electronica de Enfermagem
Provides nurses and health care professionals with information from different areas of nursing, aimed at scientific, technical and cultural development.
more...less...
Health & Medicine (General); Nursing
Brazilian Journal Of Biomotricity
Focuses on sports, physical education and health.
more...less...
Exercise & Fitness
Brazilian Journal Of Occupational Therapy / Cadernos Brasileiros De Terapia Ocupacional
Cadernos De Terapia Ocupacional Da UFSCar
Covers topics in occupational therapy.
more...less...
Occupational Therapy
Ciencia, Cuidado E Saude
A revista é um periódico que objetiva divulgar a produção técnico-científica relacionada à área da saúde e, em especial, da enfermagem.
more...less...
Health & Medicine (General)
Cogitare Enfermagem
Aims to publish and spread knowledge brought forth in health and nursing area with excellence and ethical principles, providing nurses, nursing students and other professionals with qualified space to share such knowledge.
more...less...
Nursing
ConScientiae Saude
Scientific publication supported by the Health Sciences Department of the Nove de Julho University.
more...less...
Medical Sciences
Enfermagem Atual In Derme
more...less...
Nursing
Enfermagem Brasil
Artigos científicos das áreas relacionadas à Enfermagem.
more...less...
Nursing
Fisioterapia Brasil
Publishes scientific papers for the Physical Therapy community in Brazil.
more...less...
Physical Therapy
Fisioterapia E Pesquisa
more...less...
Physical Therapy
Journal Of Nursing UFPE / Revista De Enfermagem UFPE
Aims to promote and foster the scientific debate in the Health and Medical Sciences fields.
more...less...
Nursing
Onco.News
more...less...
Oncology Nursing
Portuguese Journal Of Mental Health Nursing / Revista Portuguesa De Enfermagem De Saude Mental
(Full text available: 2012 - present)
Revista Baiana De Enfermagem
Publishes articles on issues related to nursing, health, and higher education.
more...less...
Nursing
Revista De Atencao Primaria A Saude
Purpose is to make health professionals & authorities more aware of Primary Health Care, encourage & publicize issues & research in Primary Health Care; enable exchanges between the academic world, health workers, & organized social movements
more...less...
Primary Health Care

Bulletin: Newsletter Of The Society Of Radiographers Of Slovenia & The Chamber Of Radiographers Of Slovenia
more...less...
Radiology
Medical Imaging & Radiotherapy Journal
Obzornik Zdravstvene Nege
A professional scientific Journal of the Nurses and Midwives Association of Slovenia. It publishes original, written scientific and professional articles, news on current events, initiatives and experiences from the field of nursing and midwifery.
more...less...
Midwifery; Nursing

Agora De Enfermeria
Es una revista de publicación trimestral que pretende contribuir a la divulgación del conocimiento cienífico, docente, asistencial y gestión en enfermería y medicina.
more...less...
Nursing
Avances En Enfermeria
Una publicación semestral de la Facultad de Enfermería de la Universidad Nacional de Colombia.
more...less...
Nursing
Ciberrevista Enfermeriadeurgencias.Com
Features original works of emergencies around the world.
more...less...
Emergency Nursing
Cultura De Los Cuidados
Orientada a contribuir al desarrollo del conocimiento histórico, antropológico, fenomenológico y teórico en cuidados enfermeros.
more...less...
Health & Medicine (General)
Emergencias
Presenting subjects related to Emergency care, including acute medicine, urgent care, disaster medicine, ambulance transport, emergency operations and dispatch management.
more...less...
Emergency Medicine
Enfermería en Cardiologia
more...less...
Cardiac Nursing
Enfermería Nefrológica
The journal publishes nursing research articles related to nephrology, high blood pressure, dialysis and transplants.
more...less...
Nursing; Urology & Nephrology
Investigacion & Educacion En Enfermeria
Las contribuciones para esta revista deben versar sobre temas relacionados con la enfermería, otras disciplinas de la salud o de las ciencias sociales y afines.
more...less...
Nursing
Metas de Enfermería
more...less...
Nursing
Psicooncologia
(Full text available: 2013 - present)
Revista Ciencias De La Salud
more...less...
Health & Medicine (General)
Revista Cuidarte
Tiene como objetivo principal servir como medio de divulgación de los trabajos de investigación, reflexión o de revisión sobre temas de interés para Enfermerfa y las Ciencias de Salud.
more...less...
Nursing
Revista De La ALAD
Publishes articles related to diabetes and its pathologies.
more...less...
Endocrinology; Diabetes
Revista Investigacion & Cuidados
more...less...
Nursing
Revista Mexicana de Endocrinología, Metabolismo y Nutrición
Presenting articles relating to endocrinology, metablolism and nutrition.
more...less...
Endocrinology; Nutrition Science

Pacific Rim International Journal Of Nursing Research
Provides information about nursing research around the Pacific Ocean as well as beyond.
more...less...
Nursing

Turkiye Klinikleri Journal of Sports Sciences
Covers research in the field of sports sciences.
more...less...
Sports Science
Turkiye Klinikleri Journal of Nursing Sciences
Covers research in the field of nursing.
more...less...
Nursing
Turkiye Klinikleri Journal Of Medical Sciences
Publishes original research based on either experimental investigations or clinical studies, brief communications, letters to the Editor, educational notes, reviews and editorials on all topics relevant to experimental or clinical medical research.
more...less...
Health & Medicine (General)
Turkiye Klinikleri Archives Of Lung
Covers research in the field of pulmonary medicine.
more...less...
Pulmonology
Turkish Journal of Research & Development in Nursing
Contains scientific research and review articles related to the all subjects of nursing and nursing research.
more...less...
Nursing
Turkish Journal Of Physiotherapy Rehabilitation
Provides information in all fields relating to rehabilitation, including understanding, management and prevention.
more...less...
Physical Therapy; Rehabilitation Therapy

Tsitologiya I Genetika (Cytology & Genetics)
Publishes results of investigations in human, animal, plant, clinical, molecular, population and ecological genetics, bioinformatics, cytogenetics, cell biology, biotechnology and genetic engineering.
more...less...
Genetics & Genomics; Histology